Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Myokinematic Restoration

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
One Day HVLA Technique Course for Physical Therapists
12/2/2017
Location: Palo Alto, CA   
One Day HVLA Technique Course for Physical Therapists

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
Concussion or Worse? Differentiating and Managing Patients with Dizziness in a Typical (Busy!) Outpa

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
Orthopedic Boot Camp
1/6/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Los Angeles   
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
Postural Respiration

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
1/20/2018 » 1/21/2018
Location: San Mateo, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
Clinical Instructor Credentialing Course 2018
1/27/2018 » 1/28/2018
Location: Los Angeles   
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
2/3/2018 » 2/4/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Physical Therapy Legislative Day
3/6/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA    Time: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Physical Therapy Legislative Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
2018 California Student Conclave
3/17/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: From 8:00 AM until 6:30 PM
2018 California Student Conclave

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)
4/28/2018 » 4/29/2018
Location: Anaheim, CA    Time: From 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program (CCIP)

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
I SURVIVED, NOW WHAT? Treating the Musculoskeletal Consequences of Maturing with a Chronic Pediatric

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
If You Can’t Breathe,You Can’t Function: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal